Creativity · Wednesday Wanderment

Wednesday Wanderment

Every week needs a good link-love post! I thought I’d showcase some of the places I’ve wandered in the interwebs lately. Enjoy! There are some jewels in here!

Favorite Blog of the Week

>>Yawatta Hosby— This girl is a very dedicated writer and editor! I have thoroughly enjoyed reading her posts about writing, life, and her own personal journey! Check it out!

Favorite Posts and Articles of the Week

>>Swap your iPad for a Notepad

>>Two Writing Desks are Better than One

>>Diagnosis: Storyteller

>>Five Winning Habits of Successful Writers

>>Re-versioning, Not Retelling

>>No, Just No

Currently Reading

>>Small Gods by Terry Pratchett

>>Smart Self-Publishing: Becoming an Indie Author by Zoe Winters

Currently Writing

>>The sequel to the novel I’m prepping for publishing!

Random Non-Writing-Related Link of the Week

>>When Will the PDA End?

I hope you enjoyed my Wednesday Wanderment! I thoroughly enjoy reading articles and blogs. I hope you’ll enjoy the links and that they will be of value to you in your quest to become a better writer or reader!

Thanks for stopping by,

L.M. ❤

2 thoughts on “Wednesday Wanderment

  1. Hey L.M.,
    Thanks for giving me a shout-out. And, I just brought the Guide: Becoming an Indie Author. $4.95 is way better than in the $20 range (like I paid for that other book) LOL. Word of mouth is definitely a powerful tool.

    Keep smiling,
    Yawatta

    1. Haha, yeah word of mouth is definitely a great think in the reading world. 🙂 I think you will thoroughly enjoy it. It was extremely informative and helped me out a lot. I just finished it this afternoon, actually. Quick read jam-packed with great information and step-by-step guides. 🙂 Good luck!

Leave a Reply

