About Me · Reading · Wednesday Wanderment

Wednesday Wanderment

This is a picture I took while hiking with the Philosopher last fall. Yes, I know it’s not fall yet, but I am getting SOOOO pumped about it. This fall is going to be wonderfully exciting, because my book will be published by then! YAY! Okay, back to earth, I want you to enjoy some Wednesday Wanderment.

Favorite Blog of the Week

>>Writer Unboxed— This is an AMAZING website full of articles published by authors and writers. It has been an unending source of encouragement, advice, and warm, fuzzy feelings for me. Check it out!

Favorite Posts and Articles of the Week

>>What’s in your creative writing notebook?

>>Fantasy Novel Repeats

>>The Scrabble Addict

>>Finish what you start

Currently Reading

>>Small Gods by Terry Pratchett

>>And a million other books. 🙂

Currently Writing

>>The sequel to the novel I’m prepping for publishing! (I think I just finished the first draft today!!!! WOOHOO!)

Random Non-Writing-Related Link of the Week

>>ADORABLE

I hope you are all having a fabulous week so far! We’ve made it to Wednesday! Keep up all your hard work and you’ll make it to the weekend! 🙂

Thanks for stopping by,

L.M. ❤

4 thoughts on “Wednesday Wanderment

  1. I’m excited for fall too! And super excited about your book publishing! When it launches, we must get together with our husbands to celebrate and drink champagne… And eat fall-flavored snacks! 🙂

Leave a Reply

