Uncategorized

*Whew!* Building Website is HARD WORK!

Today is dedicated solely to working on my new website! If you’re on the new website already, then you can ignore this sentence. If you’re not, you can look forward to a new website very soon! :-) I am currently working on editing the stylesheet of the child theme to the parent theme I have chosen. It is H.A.R.D. W.O.R.K. with all caps! Still, I know I will feel very accomplished once I’ve gotten it all tweaked and pretty. :-)

I hope that once I announce my new website URL, those of you who are following me will continue to do so from the new site. :-) Thanks to everyone who has read my existing blog.  I really appreciate your readership and your comments!

Thanks for stopping by,

~L.M.

Leave a Reply

